Contact

OUR TEAM

Coordinator: Saad Khan   |   Facebook
15pgp131.mohdsaad@iimraipur.ac.in
Contact: 7225018131

Co-Coordinator: Abhishek Solanki  |   Facebook
15pgp126.solanki@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9717133422

Co-Coordinator: Anurag Sarode  |   Facebook
15pgp143.anurag@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7768800052

Business event Coordinators                                                                                 Cultural event Coordinators

Rohit Kawade  |   Facebook
15pgp133.kawde@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 8965801163

Saurabh Goyal  |   Facebook
16pgp049.saurabh@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7610091291

Divya Thakur  |   Facebook
16pgp015.divya@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9109192015

Taneha Verma  |   Facebook
15pgp121.taneha@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9779346949

Budgeting                                                                                                             Marketing and Publicity

Dheeraj Makhija  |   Facebook
15pgp014.dheeraj@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7225018014

Kaveesh Sharma  |   Facebook
16pgp052.kaveesh@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 91091912152

Prajakta Nalawade  |   Facebook
15pgp032.prajakta@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9689780457

Vishakha Verma  |   Facebook
16pgp189.vishakha@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 8181411156

Hospitality                                                                                                                               Logistics

Mohit Rai  |   Facebook
15pgp132.mohitrai@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7225018132

Rajat Verma  |   Facebook
16pgp043.rajat@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9109192043

Ravi Shankar Prajapati  |   Facebook
15pgp122.ravi@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7225018122

Shwetank  |   Facebook
16pgp202.shwetank@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 8817817886

Pronites

Anurag Sarode  |   Facebook
15pgp143.anurag@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7768800052

Gandharv Chaudhary  |   Facebook
16pgp018.gandharv@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9109192018

Kumar Abhishek  |   Facebook
15pgp118.kumar@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7225018118

Partha Sarthi Sahoo  |   Facebook
16pgp036.parth@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 8984459779

Design Team

Athram anurag sai  |   Facebook
15pgp070.athram@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7225018070

Rishabh Goel  |   Facebook
16pgp169.rishabh@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9109192169

Website Team

Ravi Kumar Pola  |   Facebook
15pgp099.ravi@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7225018099

Animesh Pratap Singh   |   Facebook
16pgp193.animesh@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9450919294

Aditya Mohan Gupta   |   Facebook
16pgp002.aditya@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9109192002

Sponsorship

Aadit Pattnaik  |   Facebook
15pgp001.aadit@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 7225018001

Saumya Singhal  |   Facebook
16pgp110.saumya@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9109192110

Nirmal Kumar  |   Facebook
16pgp161.nirmalkumar@iimraipur.ac.in Contact: 9940124865